Rooms & Rates



Rewards For You

Start earning your rewards now!

With 26 Mercure branded hotels in popular seaside resorts, major cities, and beautiful countryside settings, Jupiter Hotels gives you unique options across the UK from stunning Inverness to exciting Brighton, and with meeting rooms ranging from 2 people to 800, we offer the perfect location for any meeting or event.

With professional teams across the portfolio specialising in meetings and events, we will look after you from start to finish.

For every £1,000 you spend with us on a meeting, event, or related accommodation, we will give you a £10 Love to Shop voucher or pay the equivalent to your chosen charity.

If you spend over £10,000 on a meeting, we will DOUBLE your reward and give you £200 or pay the equivalent to your chosen charity.

For example: 

Booking value Reward
£1,000 £10
£5,000 £50
£10,000 £100
£15,000 £200
£20,000 £300
£50,000 £900


Meetings & Events at 26 Mercure Hotels

All our meeting & event packages include everything you would expect from a mid-scale network as well as:

  • A professional Meeting or Event Planner
  • A welcome from your dedicated Meeting or Event Host
  • Free high-speed WiFi throughout the hotel
  • Flexible seating arrangements
  • Large breakout spaces in many hotels
  • A choice of suggested menus or tailored menus to suit
  • Pre meeting or event menu tasting for the organiser
  • Red carpet arrival if required
  • Designated car parking and accessible entrance for disabled guests
  • Discounted accommodation rates for event guests
  • Mercure service guarantees for your peace of mind

Privileges for the organiser

When you book a meeting or event at one of 26 participating Mercure Hotels, the organiser can expect VIP treatment on the day.

8-hour meeting or event bookings

You will enjoy:

  • Reserved car parking & loading/unloading assistance
  • Business services (photocopying - 10 copies per day)
  • Free high speed WiFi
  • Complimentary use at any time of lounges, public areas, tea, coffee, and WiFi
  • 'Night before' room rate from £70 (including full traditional or continental breakfast)
  • Complimentary drinks voucher on arrival
  • Afternoon tea voucher for two at any Jupiter hotel
  • Overnight stay bed & breakfast voucher for two at any Jupiter hotel

24-hour packages

Includes all the benefits from the 8-hour package above, plus:

  • Bedroom upgrade (subject to availability)
  • Invite your partner to stay in your room for free
  • Welcome platter in your room
  • Complimentary newspaper
  • Complimentary use of leisure facilities at hotels with Feel Good Health Clubs

To book your next meeting or event at one of 26 participating Mercure hotels, contact the Conference & Events office at the hotel of your choice below quoting 'Your Rewards'.


 

<< DOWNLOAD CLAIM FORM HERE >>

Completed claim form must be emailed to rewardsforyou@jupiterhotels.co.uk for redemption before 30th November 2017.

HOTELEMAILPHONEWEBSITE
Mercure Ayr Hotel events@mercureayr.co.uk 0844 815 9005 mercureayr.co.uk
Mercure Bewdley The Heath Hotel events@mercurebewdley.co.uk 0844 815 9033 mercurebewdley.co.uk
Mercure Bolton Georgian House Hotel events@mercurebolton.co.uk 0844 815 9029 mercurebolton.co.uk
Mercure Bradford, Bankfield Hotel events@mercurebradford.co.uk 0844 815 9004 mercurebradford.co.uk
Mercure Brighton Seafront Hotel events@mercurebrighton.co.uk 0844 815 9061 mercurebrighton.co.uk
Mercure Bristol North The Grange Hotel events@mercurebristol.co.uk 0844 815 9063 mercurebristol.co.uk
Mercure Burton Upon Trent Newton Park events@mercureburton.co.uk 0844 815 9018 mercureburton.co.uk
Mercure Chester Abbots Well Hotel events@mercurechester.co.uk 0844 815 9001 mercurechester.co.uk
Mercure Glasgow City Hotel events@mercureglasgow.co.uk 0844 815 9103 mercureglasgow.co.uk
Mercure Gloucester, Bowden Hall Hotel events@mercuregloucester.co.uk 0844 815 9077 mercuregloucester.co.uk
Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel events@mercurehull.co.uk 0844 815 9037 mercurehull.co.uk
Mercure Inverness Hotel events@mercureinverness.co.uk 0844 815 9006 mercureinverness.co.uk
Mercure Leeds Parkway Hotel events@mercureleeds.co.uk 0844 815 9020 mercureleeds.co.uk
Mercure Leicester The Grand Hotel events@mercureleicester.co.uk 0844 815 9012 mercureleicester.co.uk
Mercure Livingston Hotel events@mercurelivingston.co.uk 0844 815 9102 mercurelivingston.co.uk
Mercure London Watford Hotel events@mercurewatford.co.uk 0844 815 9056 mercurewatford.co.uk
Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel events@mercuremaidstone.co.uk 0844 815 9045 mercuremaidstone.co.uk
Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel events@mercuremanchester.co.uk 0844 815 9024 mercuremanchester.co.uk
Mercure Newbury Elcot Park Hotel events@mercurenewbury.co.uk 0844 815 9060 mercurenewbury.co.uk
Mercure Norwich Hotel events@mercurenorwich.co.uk 0844 815 9036 mercurenorwich.co.uk
Mercure Perth Hotel events@mercureperth.co.uk 0844 815 9105 mercureperth.co.uk
Mercure Sheffield Parkway Hotel events@mercuresheffieldparkway.com 0114 2615690 mercuresheffieldparkway.com
Mercure Swansea Hotel events@mercureswansea.co.uk 0844 815 9081 mercureswansea.co.uk
Mercure Tunbridge Wells Hotel events@mercuretunbridgewells.co.uk 0844 815 9074 mercuretunbridgewells.co.uk
Mercure Wetherby Hotel events@mercurewetherby.co.uk 0844 815 9067 mercurewetherby.co.uk
Mercure York Fairfield Manor Hotel events@mercureyork.co.uk 0844 815 9038 mercureyork.co.uk
Holiday Inn Darlington North events@hidarlingtonnorth.co.uk 01325 329600 hidarlingtonnorth.co.uk
Holiday Inn Dumfries events@hidumfries.co.uk 01387 272410 hidumfries.co.uk

Terms and conditions

Qualifying conferences must be booked by 30th November 2017 and take place between 1st June 2017 and 30th November 2017 in hotels owned and operated by Jupiter Hotels. Minimum conference value per booking is £1,000. To qualify, bookings must be new, pre-booked, confirmed by signed contract, and be based on a minimum of 9 participants. Rates will vary according to location. Rewards will only be paid on the pre-booked value of the business including group accommodation, residential, day delegate rates, and pre-booked food and beverage. Booking incentive is paid on the net value of contract at the time it is signed and does not include equipment and further amendments to the contract. Bookings can be made direct with the hotel(s). Completed forms must be sent to rewardsforyou@jupiterhotels.co.uk and not direct to hotels. Reward vouchers or charity donation will be paid within 14 days once the event has stayed and the bill has been settled. Standard terms and conditions apply. The promoted is Jupiter Hotels Limited, 40 Oxford Road, High Wycombe, HP11 2EE. No cash alternative or money back. Jupiter Hotels reserves the right to terminate this scheme at any time.

Jupiter Hotels Directory

powered by blue spark*