01494 703 200TwitterLinkedIn
search

Jupiter Hotels Limited – Update on Covid-19

 

The health, safety and well-being of our guests and staff is our upmost priority so collectively we are taking all necessary measures to maintain and ensure this. Across our entire estate we have introduced elevated hygiene & prevention measures to ensure the safety of everyone in our hotels, meeting rooms, health clubs & offices. 

These enhanced measures include:

 

How the tier system effects our hotels:

 

Tier 1:

 

Tier 2:

 

Tier 3:

 

Please note, the tier system restrictions on accommodation do not apply between 22 – 28 December 2020. This means that accommodation may open during this period for people to stay in order to be located near their Christmas bubbles. However other restrictions, such as those on hospitality and social contact still apply – so people cannot mix with their Christmas bubble in a hotel, for example, unless a member of their bubble lives there permanently.

 

For more information please enquire directly with the hotel of your choice.

 

We remain committed to providing our guests with full flexibility during these challenging times. We would like to thank you for your understanding and continued loyalty during these unprecedented times. While we may not know when this will all end, we do know that we remain committed to providing you with the best experience once we can welcome you back!

 

For more information:

IHG guest information

IHG clean promise

Accor guest information 

Accor ALLSAFE

Jupiter Hotels orange and purple logo

 

 

 


For any enquiries at individual hotels, please contact the hotel on the email address listed below:

 

LONDON

Mercure London Watford Hotel – sales.mercurewatford@jupiterhotels.co.uk

 

SOUTH OF ENGLAND

Mercure Brighton Seafront Hotel – sales.mercurebrighton@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Maidstone, Great Danes Hotel – sales.mercuremaidstone@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Tunbridge Wells Hotel – sales.mercuretunbridgewells@jupiterhotels.co.uk

 

SOUTH WEST OF ENGLAND & WALES

Mercure Bristol North, The Grange Hotel – sales.mercurebristol@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Gloucester, Bowden Hall Hotel – sales.mercuregloucester@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Newbury, Elcot Park Hotel – sales.mercurenewbury@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Swansea Hotel – sales.mercureswansea@jupiterhotels.co.uk

 

EAST OF ENGLAND & MIDLANDS

Mercure Burton Upon Trent, Newton Park Hotel – sales.mercureburton@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Bewdley The Heath Hotel – sales.mercurebewdley@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Leicester The Grand Hotel – sales.mercureleicester@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Norwich Hotel – sales.mercurenorwich@jupiterhotels.co.uk

 

NORTH OF ENGLAND

Mercure Bradford, Bankfield Hotel – sales.mercurebradford@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Bolton, Georgian House Hotel – sales.mercurebolton@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Chester, Abbots Well Hotel – sales.mercurechester@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Hull, Grange Park Hotel – sales.mercurehull@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Leeds Parkway Hotel – sales.mercureleeds@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel – sales.mercuremanchester@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Wetherby Hotel – sales.mercurewetherby@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure York, Fairfield Manor Hotel – sales.mercureyork@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Sheffield, Parkway Hotel – sales@mercuresheffieldparkway.com

Holiday Inn Darlington North – sales@hidarlingtonnorth.co.uk

 

SCOTLAND

Mercure Ayr Hotel – sales.mercureayr@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Edinburgh City, Princes Street Hotel – sales.mercureedinburgh@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Glasgow City Hotel – sales.mercureglasgow@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Inverness Hotel – sales.mercureinverness@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Livingston Hotel – sales.mercurelivingston@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Mercure Perth Hotel – sales.mercureperth@jupiterhotels.co.uk

Holiday Inn Dumfries – csales.hidumfries@jupiterhotels.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Jupiter Hotels Limited, 40 Oxford Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire HP11 2EE

01494 703 200         info@jupiterhotels.co.uk